myjourney2healthy











{November 12, 2012}   Apple, Samsung & HTC

6 months ago I finally got rid of my beloved blackberry smartphone, rumor in the tech world they were dated. So many of my friends and family had the iPhone, I was more than curious! I went to Best Buy, and gave into the hype! I couldn’t put my phone down, all the apps, I was addicted. I now love my 4s.

Now we are in November, and Samsung and HTC are Apples competition… And from what I understand, way ahead of the game, and once again I am behind! I cannot keep up!

In the near future, I was thinking of getting an iPad, but should I be thinking of Samsung rather? Hmm??

What happened to Apple that they were ahead in the tech world, but Samsung crept ahead like they did??

Leave a Reply

et cetera
